Testimonials

14 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Aug 21, 2016 | | Georgetown , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I had a very particular project that I needed help with, and the staff at this location was awesome! Not only did they give me a variety of options for my project, they also gave me instructions on how to install them and had a great selection to choose from! Will certainly go back if I need more flooring in the future!

May 17, 2016 | | Leander , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Josh is the bomb! I shopped for carpet for 8 months. Tried all the usual places. Came back to Flooring Warehouse because they had the best price for the best carpet. Installation was awesome too and furniture moving was part of the deal. When we have to do other flooring projects...FW will be my first and last stop!

May 12, 2016 | | Cedar Park , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Love my new floor. Great quality and price . Take it from me don't run all over town shopping check them out first you will find what you need. Amber and Josh were both great.

Mar 18, 2016 | | Cedar Park , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I researched several places... Trust me I did my homework. Worked w Josh- so nice to work with. Also Amber in the office. They had the best price - lots of selections. Best part of all was their Floor technicians were so very nice. Worked relentlessly to get job done in a timely matter..... Would HIGHLY recommend them. Go see Josh.

Jan 12, 2016 | | Austin , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Amazing customer service. Fast turn around time. Very fair pricing. I highly recommend Flooring Warehouse in Austin!

Jan 12, 2016 | | Austin , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I have worked with Ric at flooring warehouse twice now and have zero complaints. They work in a timely manner and do what they say they will do. We had new flooring installed in our church and it looks amazing. Everyone was extremely professional and easy to work with!

Jan 12, 2016 | | Austin , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

These staff at Flooring Warehouse is amazing. They are proactive in staying in touch, have great products and are friendly and easy to deal with. I had a bathroom floor tiled and asked if the extra tile could me used for a table top. No problem and the installer actually applied the tile to the table top after finishing the bathroom floor. Their prices are good. Thank you Ric, Melanie, Tim and Caesar. ASJ Austin/10/28/15

Jan 12, 2016 | | Austin , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

So Ikea wood laminate flooring: we installed it in our living room years ago, and then when we went back to do the bedrooms, they had changed the color entirely ( not the name of the flooring, just the color!). So we had two bedrooms in a pretty ash blonde and the living room in a yellow blonde. Very noticeable difference! So a month ago, we set out to find flooring that matched the newer, pretty ash blonde bedroom wood laminate. Ikea does not sell flooring anymore! And they had no information on who manufactured it, even. So we went to Several local flooring dealers. At least the one in LaFronterra shopping center was friendly. We tried Lowe's and Home Depot, too. And a couple of the places were like, "Ughhh, we don't carry Anything like Ikea's flooring..." Even though we saw they had several options that matched the yellow-blonde we had in the living room but didn't want. So. Onto Flooring Warehouse on Burnet Road. They were a breath of fresh air after all those other places. Ric immediately took 1/2 our sample piece we had left over from doing the bedrooms and said he was pretty sure he knew the manufacturer of it!!! That gave us hope. Within a week, he got a sample to us from Mohawk and the color was waaaaaay closer to the ash blonde, same tone, just different dye lot, and it was the same manufacturer so the wood laminate pieces were the same widths, heights, and depths! We were beyond relieved. Now all our wood laminate actually matches :-P. Their estimate was Very fair, especially considering we asked them to also install new tile we had bought already from Lowes and Home Depot in our guest bath and kitchen while they were redoing the living room, a couple closets, and the last bedroom that needed wood laminate. They had it ordered within a week and Everything installed in 1 1/2 days, despite that it was raining. They were very professional: we have a huge stone fireplace that they cut into at its base so they could lay the wood laminate just under it, looks beautiful, and they changed where the living room laminate ends and the kitchen tile begins- it changed the feel of the entire space, makes it feel so much bigger & brighter! Their tile job was perfect, looks gorgeous and is level. We are very happy with their customer service, their knowledge, and their installation job. We'll be using them in the future, after we sell our home next spring.

Jan 12, 2016 | | Austin , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We had a great experience with Flooring Warehouse! We've actually had them do two separate jobs for us- carpet and hardwoods/tile. Josh is meticulous and was diligent in making sure the job was done right. Anytime we were unsure about something or needed something addressed, he was always reachable and responded quickly. His prices are amazing and the quality of work in impeccable. Even my decorator commented that my floors look better than her! I highly recommend them.

Jan 12, 2016 | | Pflugerville , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Our experience with Flooring Warehouse was exceptional. We shopped many different floor stores before deciding on this one. Working with Josh and Amber was a delight. They are very knowledgeable about their products and very easy to work with. The pricing was very competitive with no surprises. The installers did a great job, listened to our requests and worked them without a problem. If you want quality at a reasonable price, this is the place.

14 results found. Viewing page 1 of 2. Go to page 1 2   Next

Contact Us Now

Send My Info

Central Texas’ Flooring Experts

  • Teamwork
  • Attention to detail
  • Next Day Installation
  • Excellence in everything
  • Corporate responsibility
  • Respect to all individuals
  • Preserve our environment